Partners

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Website:
Phone:
404.543.0555
Contact:
Felix Buitrago
Email:
fBuitrago@2-10.com

Home Warranty


Across Atlanta

Website:
Phone:
678.453.8029
Contact:
Dustin Drabot
Email:
Broker@AcrossATL.com

Property Management


Allstate

Website:
Contact:
William Kelly
Email:
wKelly@allstate.com

Insurance


Arrow Exterminators

Website:
Phone:
404.733.1370
Contact:
Denver Bowling
Email:
dBowling@arrowexterminators.com

Pest Control


Atlanta ReRoof Specialists

Website:
Phone:
770.640.0009
Contact:
Nathan Speers
Email:
nathan@atlantareroof.com

Roofing


Buckhead Movers

Website:
Phone:
404.835.5425
Contact:
Billy Lloyd
Email:
Billy@BuckheadMovers.com

Movers


CertaPro Painters

Website:
Phone:
404.377.1867
Contact:
Jeremy Rhett
Email:
jRhett@certapro.com

Painters


D.S. Murphy & Associates

Website:
Phone:
678.636.4812
Contact:
Ryan May
Email:
rMay@dsMurphy.com

Property appraisals 

 


Eric Moore Yard Services

Phone:
404-668-4539
Contact:
Eric Moore

Yard Services  


First American Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
800.698.0422 ext:6436
Contact:
Lori King
Email:
loKing@firstam.com

Home Warranty


Georgia Blinds and Interiors

Website:
Phone:
404.252.6991
Contact:
Jonathan Walls
Email:
Jonathan@GABlinds.com

Window Treatments


Great American Floors

Website:
Phone:
770.399.9110
Contact:
Rachel Seltzer
Email:
Rachel@GreatAmericanFloors.com

Flooring


Green Home Solutions

Website:
Phone:
404.395.3524
Contact:
Fredrik Westin
Email:
fredrik.westin@GreenHomeSolutions.com

Mold/Odor/Disinfection/Remediation


Home Probe, Inc.

Website:
Phone:
404.218.1040
Contact:
Melanie Selcho
Email:
melanie@home-probe.com

Inspections


Independent Painter

Phone:
770-616-0636
Contact:
Kenneth Ricks
Email:
kricks24e1@gmail.com

Painter


Metro Atlanta Radon Mitigation

Website:
Phone:
404.596.5520
Contact:
Paul Sather
Email:
pSather37@yahoo.com

Radon Gas Mitigation


National Property Inspections

Website:
Phone:
770.656.2209
Contact:
Bob McDonough
Email:
npi.bob@gmail.com

Inspections


O’Kelley & Sorohan

Website:
Phone:
404.885.9090
Contact:
Cate Hoskins
Email:
CHoskins@oslawllc.com

Real Estate Attorney


Old Republic Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
800.282.7131 ext 1486
Contact:
Hope Moore
Email:
HopeM@orhp.com

Home Warranty


Price Rite Total Home Improvement

Phone:
678-362-1753
Contact:
Donnie Brinson
Email:
donnie.brinson@gmail.com

Pressure Washing


Remediation Group Inc.

Website:
Phone:
404.214.1470
Contact:
Fred Rodriguez
Email:
frodriguez@remgroupinc.com

Mold/Odor/Disinfection/Remediation


Robert Early

Phone:
708.845.8803
Contact:
Robert Early

Contractor 


Team Pest USA

Website:
Phone:
404-895-5757
Contact:
Randy Jones
Email:
rjones@pestusa.com

Pest Control


Tom Bunch, Inc.

Website:
Phone:
770.316.8390
Contact:
Tom Bunch
Email:
Tom@TomBunch.com

Heating and Air


Virtuance

Website:
Phone:
470-242-4972
Contact:
Jennifer Armistead
Email:
jennifer.armistead@virtuance.

Photography/Videography


Whole Home Renovation

Phone:
678-362-1753
Contact:
Donnie Brinson
Email:
donnie.brinson@gmail.com

Renovations


A.S.K Charter Consulting

Phone:
678-548-6294
Email:
askconsulting@bellsouth.net

Tenant Screening  


AquaGuard Basement

Website:
Phone:
678-718-1048
Contact:
Scott Townbridge
Email:
sTrowbridge@aquaguard.net

Basements/Waterproofing/Crawlspace Encapsulation/Foundation Repair


Assurance Financial

Website:
Phone:
(470) 282-5195
Contact:
Linnell Edwards
Email:
ledwards@lendtheway.com

Loan Officer 


Barnes and Linder

Phone:
(678) 518-0940
Contact:
Earnestine Linder

Tax Preparation 


Blake Engineering & Land Surveying

Website:
Phone:
678-293-5505
Contact:
Brendan R. Blake, President
Email:
brendan@blake-els.com

Landscaping 


Brand Noux Style

Website:
Contact:
Cristi Baskett
Email:
cristi@thebrandnouxlife.com

Image Consulting 


Captiol Locak And Door

Phone:
770-369-2574

Locksmith 


Champion Heating and Air

Phone:
770-873-8996
Contact:
Jabdul Carter

HVAC


Decarlo Turner Cleaning Service

Phone:
708-845-8803
Contact:
Decarlo Turner

Cleaning Service


Dennis Brazil

Phone:
404-548-6294
Contact:
Dennis Brazil
Email:
dennisbrazil04@gmail.com

Independent Painter


Embrace Home Loans

Website:
Phone:
678-431-4808
Contact:
Eric Couben
Email:
ecouben@embracehomeloans.com

Hicks Moore Homes

Phone:
404.578.1233
Contact:
Kathy
Email:
kathy@hicksmorehomes.com

Home Staging 


Jamal Gordon Lawncare

Phone:
404-694-1290
Contact:
Jamal Gordon
Email:
jamal.f.gordon@gmail.com

KB The Handyman

Phone:
770.313.8744
Contact:
Kofi

Handy man for minor home repairs and tasks 


Life Management Service LLC

Website:
Phone:
678.590.1567
Contact:
Danielle Carney
Email:
danielle@lifemanagementservice.com

Organization and storage solutions 


Modern Creatif

Website:
Phone:
404-919-4179
Contact:
Mia Martin
Email:
info@moderncreatif.com

Social Media/Marketing Consulting


Skyline Pest Solutions

Website:
Phone:
770-844-6440
Contact:
Donna Lehr
Email:
donna.lehr@skylinepest.com

Supreme Lending

Website:
Phone:
770-855-4974
Contact:
Reina Bauer
Email:
Reina.Bauer@supremelending.com

Preferred Lender 


Venture Connection

Phone:
678-225-8929
Contact:
Brandon C. Brooks
Email:
brandon@ventureconnectionsllc.com

Social Media/Marketing Consulting